Events

Check below for a list of Philanthropy Australia events for our members as well as the general public.

Tue 11 Dec

    End of Year Drinks - Sydney
Perpetual Sydney

Tue 20 Nov

    Best Practice in Grants Management - Sydney
To be advised - Sydney CBD location

Thu 15 Nov

    Family Foundations Network
Nationwide

Wed 14 Nov

  Impact Investing Essentials - Hobart
Hobart

Mon 05 Nov

    SA Network Meeting
Adelaide, South Australia

Thu 01 Nov

    Best Practice in Grants Management - Melbourne
To be advised - Melbourne CBD location

Wed 31 Oct

    Indigenous Funders Meeting
Nationwide

Mon 29 Oct

  WA Network Meeting / Impact Investing Essentials
Perth, Western Australia

Sat 27 Oct

  New Horizons in Social Investment: Global Exchange for Action and Impact
Sat 27th Oct to Tue 30th Oct 2018 (4 days)
Schloss Leopoldskron, Salzburg, Austria

Thu 25 Oct

    Regional & Rural Funders Network
Nationwide

Mon 22 Oct

    Corporate Foundations Network
Nationwide

Mon 22 Oct

  Impact Investing Essentials
Brisbane, QLD

Wed 17 Oct

    For Purpose Network Meeting - Sydney
Sydney, NSW

Tue 16 Oct

    QLD Network Meeting
Brisbane, Queensaland

Mon 15 Oct

  Impact Investing Essentials
Adelaide, SA

Mon 15 Oct

    For Purpose Network Meeting - Adelaide
Adelaide, South Australia

Thu 11 Oct

    For Purpose Network Meeting - Melbourne
Melbourne, Victoria

Wed 10 Oct

    For Purpose Network Meeting - Brisbane
Brisbane, Queensland

Wed 26 Sep

    Ageing, Disability & Mental Health Forum
State Trustees, Nationwide

Tue 25 Sep

  Launch event - Daystar Foundation’s Mentoring Mates
Clayton Utz, 1 Blight Street, Sydney

Wed 19 Sep

  KidsXpress Information Event - Sydney
L40, 259 George Street

Wed 19 Sep

    Education Funder Group
Origin, Nationwide

Wed 12 Sep

  Confronting Climate Change in Asia Pacific
Melbourne Business School, 200 Leicester Street Carlton 3053

Thu 06 Sep

    Regional and Rural Funder Network meeting
Melbourne

Tue 04 Sep

  PA 2018 Pre-conference Masterclasses & 2018 National Conference
Tue 4th Sep to Thu 6th Sep 2018 (3 days)
Melbourne, VIC

Thu 23 Aug

  Thought Leadership Series: The Rohingya Crisis 12 months on
Online and Save the Children Australia - National Office, 33 Lincoln Square South, Carlton, VIC, 3053

Thu 23 Aug

      Advocacy Roundtable - Melbourne
Melbourne

Mon 20 Aug

    Arts Funder Group
Mutual Trust, Melbourne, Sydney

Sun 19 Aug

  AEGN Central Australia Field Trip
Sun 19th Aug to Fri 24th Aug 2018 (6 days)
Alice Springs to Uluru via Newhaven

Get a taste of membership

Sign up for a free edition of our weekly newsletter to have sector news, views and resources delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign up now