2020 Annual General Meeting

Notice has been given for the 2020 Annual General Meeting of Philanthropy Australia (ACN 070 104 255).

2020 AGM Information

Date:                  Wednesday 6 May 2020

Registration:    1:45-2:00pm AEST

AGM:                  2:00pm AEST


The AGM will be hosted virtually via Zoom (a video communications and teleconferencing platform).  


Please find below links to the Philanthropy Australia 2020 AGM papers, which include:

For any questions regarding AGM proceedings, please contact Nicolas Crowhurst at

Philanthropy Australia acknowledges the Australian Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people as the first inhabitants of the nation and the traditional custodians of the lands where we live, learn and work. 

We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.

Recruiting in the philanthropic sector?

List your job vacancy with us.

More information

The Better Giving Hub

The home for our Members. Improve. Innovate. Inspire.

Learn more