Philanthropy Australia Members win at the Australasian Reporting Awards

Congratulations to the following Members and Associates who were winners at the Australasian Reporting Awards, held in Melbourne last week. In particular:

  • mecu - Special Certificate, Sustainability
  • BHP Billiton - Special Certificate, Communication
  • Mission Australia - Special Certificate, Not-For-Profit Sector
  • ANZ - Special Certificate, Governance: Private Sector

Other members who won awards include:

  • National Australia Bank
  • Australia Post
  • ANZ
  • Rio Tinto
  • Perpetual
  • The Smith Family
  • Sydney Opera House
  • Surf Life Saving Australia
  • Barwon Health
  • Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, and
  • State Library of NSW

To read about the awards and see the full list of winners visit the Australasian Reporting Awards website.

Jun. 09, 2009

 Tags: news, general

Philanthropy Weekly Newsletter

Sign up to our weekly e-newsletter for sector news, expert opinion and resources.

Sign up here