Contact us

Here’s a little bit of information that may help you before you contact us.

Philanthropy Australia does not provide funding of any kind.

We are a growing movement of people and organisations who believe in the importance of giving and are proud to leverage their wealth and influence to create social change.

We can’t recommend who you should go to for funding, but there are plenty of resources at your disposal, in the Fund seeker section of our website. 

Email address: info@philanthropy.org.au
Head office Melbourne: 03 9665 9104

Victoria and Tasmania

VIC & TAS Manager: Patricia Burke
pburke@philanthropy.org.au


New South Wales and ACT

NSW & ACT Manager: Vicki Norton
vnorton@philanthropy.org.au


Queensland and NT

QLD & NT Manager: Amanda Williams 
amandaw@philanthropy.org.au


South Australia

SA Manager: Kay Burton
kay@philanthropy.org.au 


Western Australia

WA Philanthropy Advisor: Dylan Smith
dsmith@philanthropy.org.au


Accounts

Please email accounts@philanthropy.org.au


Media queries

Please contact Sophie Marcard, Director, Marketing and Communications at sophie@philanthropy.org.au


Better Giving Hub and Foundation Maps: Australia Queries

Please email marketing@philanthropy.org.au
 

Philanthropy and COVID-19

Philanthropy and COVID-19

The latest information and resources on COVID-19

Access here

Stories in philanthropy

Find the latest stories and developments in philanthropy from around Australia

See stories