Contact us

Here’s a little bit of information that may help you before you contact us.

Philanthropy Australia does not provide funding of any kind.

We are a growing movement of people and organisations who believe in the importance of giving and are proud to leverage their wealth and influence to create social change.

We can’t recommend who you should go to for funding, but there are plenty of resources at your disposal, in the Fund seeker section of our website. 

Head office Melbourne - email address: info@philanthropy.org.au

Victoria and Tasmania

National Engagement Manager – VIC and TAS

Biheng Zhang

biheng@philanthropy.org.au

 


New South Wales and ACT

National Engagement Manager – NSW and ACT

Rachel Findlay

rachel@philanthropy.org.au


Queensland and NT

National Engagement Manager – QLD and NT

Kim Harland

kim@philanthropy.org.au


South Australia

National Engagement Manager - SA

Sharon McGann

sharon@philanthropy.org.au


Western Australia

State Manager - WA and National Director of Membership: Dylan Smith
dylan@philanthropy.org.au


Accounts

Please email accounts@philanthropy.org.au


Media queries

Please contact Sophie Marcard, Director, Marketing and Communications at sophie@philanthropy.org.au


Better Giving Hub and Foundation Maps: Australia queries

Please email marketing@philanthropy.org.au
 

Recruiting in the philanthropic sector?

List your job vacancy with us.

More information

Become a member!

Our mission is more and better philanthropy. Be part of the journey.

Join now