Contact us

Here’s a little bit of information that may help you before you contact us.

Philanthropy Australia does not provide funding of any kind.

We are a growing movement of people and organisations who believe in the importance of giving and are proud to leverage their wealth and influence to create social change.

We can’t recommend who you should go to for funding, but there are plenty of resources at your disposal, in the Fund seeker section of our website. 

Phone number: 1300 511 500

Email address: info@philanthropy.org.au
 

Office locations

Melbourne

VIC & TAS Manager: Patricia Burke
03 9665 9104 | pburke@philanthropy.org.au


Sydney

National Membership Director: Judy Foster
02 9326 9200 | jfoster@philanthropy.org.au


Brisbane

Acting QLD & NT Manager: Vicki Norton
02 9326 9200 | vnorton@philanthropy.org.au


Adelaide

SA & WA Manager: Sophie Doyle
0407 182 583 | sdoyle@philanthropy.org.au


Account enquiries

Please email accounts@philanthropy.org.au or call our Melbourne office: (03) 9662 9299.

Media queries

Please contact Megan Hannan 

(03) 9665 9112 | mhannan@philanthropy.org.au

Recruiting in the philanthropic sector?

List your job vacancy with us.

More information

The Better Giving Hub

The home for our Members. Improve. Innovate. Inspire.

Learn more