Contact us

Here’s a little bit of information that may help you before you contact us.

Philanthropy Australia does not provide funding of any kind.

We are a growing movement of people and organisations who believe in the importance of giving and are proud to leverage their wealth and influence to create social change.

We can’t recommend who you should go to for funding, but there are plenty of resources at your disposal, in the Fund seeker section of our website. 

Head office Melbourne - email address: info@philanthropy.org.au

Victoria and Tasmania

VIC & TAS Manager: Patricia Burke
pburke@philanthropy.org.au


New South Wales and ACT

State Membership Officer NSW & ACT: Molly Clifton
mclifton@philanthropy.org.au


Queensland and NT

Executive Director, Engagement: Adam Ognall
adam@philanthropy.org.au


South Australia

Dylan Smith
dylan@philanthropy.org.au 


Western Australia

State Manager - WA & National Director of Membership: Dylan Smith
dylan@philanthropy.org.au


Accounts

Please email accounts@philanthropy.org.au


Media queries

Please contact Sophie Marcard, Director, Marketing and Communications at sophie@philanthropy.org.au


Better Giving Hub and Foundation Maps: Australia Queries

Please email marketing@philanthropy.org.au
 

Become a member!

Our mission is more and better philanthropy. Be part of the journey.

Join now

Have something to share?

We’d like to help spread the word. 

Learn more