Conference 2010: Registration fees, new speakers & attendance info

The registration fees for Philanthropy Australia’s Conference 2010: Philanthropy at the Tipping Point? have been released and are now available on the Conference website.

New confirmed speakers:

  • Chris Wootton - Helen Macpherson Smith Trust; L. E. W. Carty Charitable Fund; WaterAid Australia
  • Christa Momot - Reichstein Foundation; ATSI Community & Philanthropy Partnership
  • Trudy Wyse - Melbourne Community Foundation; Mullum Trust; Leadership Plus; Changemakers Australia
  • Kirsty Allen - The Myer Foundation; Sidney Myer Fund

We have also provided some initial information for those planning to attend, including; location, the no solicitation policy, dress code and transport.

For more details, and to subscribe to conference updates, visit the Philanthropy Australia Conference 2010 website: 

May. 25, 2010

 Tags: general, events, conference2010

Philanthropy Weekly Newsletter

Sign up to our weekly e-newsletter for sector news, expert opinion and resources.

Sign up here