Past events

24 Jun 2019

  Pitching with purpose & passion
Mon 24th Jun, 09:00 to Thu 21st Nov 2019, 16:00 (4 months, 4 weeks, 14 hours)
Melbourne & Sydney

22 Jun 2019

  Giving Circle Magic 101
Sat 22nd Jun, 13:00 to Mon 18th Nov 2019, 13:00 (4 months, 3 weeks, 6 days, 7 hours)
Brisbane, Melbourne & Sydney

06 Jun 2019

  Grant Seeker 201 - Show me the money!
Thu 6th Jun, 13:00 to Mon 18th Nov 2019, 12:00 (5 months, 1 week, 5 days, 20 hours)
Melbourne & Sydney

06 Jun 2019

  Grant Seeker 101 - Workshop
Thu 6th Jun, 13:00 to Fri 28th Jun 2019, 16:00 (3 weeks, 1 day, 3 hours)
Australia-wide

06 Jun 2019

  Prospect Research and Major Gift Success
Thu 6th Jun, 09:00 to Thu 27th Jun 2019, 09:00 (3 weeks)
Melbourne & Sydney

06 Jun 2019

  Philanthropy 101 - Where to start!
Wed 5th Jun, 21:00 to Wed 26th Jun 2019, 12:00 (2 weeks, 6 days, 15 hours)
Australia-wide

05 Jun 2019

  Engage your family in philanthropy
Wed 5th Jun, 09:00 to Mon 25th Nov 2019, 16:00 (5 months, 3 weeks, 4 hours)
Australia-wide

04 Jun 2019

  Venture Philanthropy - Transitioning grantees to investors
Tue 4th Jun, 13:00 to Tue 25th Jun 2019, 13:00 (3 weeks)
Melbourne and Sydney

04 Jun 2019

  Gifts in Wills for Not-For-Profits
Tue 4th Jun, 09:00 to Tue 25th Jun 2019, 09:00 (3 weeks)
Melbourne, Brisbane & Sydney

04 Jun 2019

  Impact Investing 101 - Essentials
Tue 4th Jun, 09:00 to Wed 26th Jun 2019, 13:00 (3 weeks, 1 day, 4 hours)
Canberra, Melbourne & Sydney

Get a taste of membership

Sign up for a free edition of our weekly newsletter to have sector news, views and resources delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign up now