Events

Check below for a list of Philanthropy Australia events for our members as well as the general public.

Wed 20 Nov

  NFMRI 2019 Medical Research and Innovation conference
Wed 20th Nov to Thu 21st Nov 2019 (2 days)
Peppers, The Sands Resort, Torquay VIC

Tue 11 Dec

    End of Year Drinks - Sydney
Perpetual Sydney

Tue 27 Nov

  NFMRI 2018 Research Awards
Level 38, 300 Barangaroo Ave, Sydney

Mon 26 Nov

    Family Foundations Network
Nationwide

Tue 20 Nov

    SA Network Meeting
KPMG, Level 7, 151 Pirie St Adelaide, South Australia

Tue 20 Nov

    Best Practice in Grants Management - Sydney
To be advised - Sydney CBD location

Wed 14 Nov

  Impact Investing Essentials - Hobart
Hobart

Thu 01 Nov

    Best Practice in Grants Management - Melbourne
To be advised - Melbourne CBD location

Mon 29 Oct

  Diana Leat - Brisbane
QUT Gardens point Gibson Room, Z Block, Level 10, 2 George St, Brisbane, QLD 4000

Mon 29 Oct

  WA Network Meeting / Impact Investing Essentials
Perth, Western Australia

Sat 27 Oct

  New Horizons in Social Investment: Global Exchange for Action and Impact
Sat 27th Oct to Tue 30th Oct 2018 (4 days)
Schloss Leopoldskron, Salzburg, Austria

Thu 25 Oct

    Regional & Rural Funders Network Meeting
Australia Post - Sydney HQ (Cleveland House), The Isaac Nichols Auditorium. 219-241 Cleveland St, Strawberry Hills, NSW 2016

Wed 24 Oct

  Diana Leat - Sydney
Art Gallery NSW, Art Gallery Road, Sydney

Tue 23 Oct

  Diana Leat - Melbourne
Equity Trustees, Level 1, 575 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Mon 22 Oct

  Impact Investing Essentials
Brisbane, QLD

Wed 17 Oct

  Emerging Philanthropists Accelerator Program
Wed 17th Oct, 17:30 to Wed 21st Nov 2018, 19:30 (1 month, 4 days, 16 hours)
PwC, Barangaroo

Tue 16 Oct

    QLD Network Meeting
Brisbane, Queensaland

Mon 15 Oct

  Impact Investing Essentials
Adelaide, SA

Thu 11 Oct

  TFN Live Melbourne - Experience Collective Giving for Good
Clayton Utz | Level 18, 333 Collins Street, Melbourne

Tue 25 Sep

  Launch event - Daystar Foundation’s Mentoring Mates
Clayton Utz, 1 Blight Street, Sydney

Mon 03 Sep

  It’s ART, Darling - BGF’s Art Exhibition
Mon 3rd Sep, 00:00 to Wed 31st Oct 2018, 00:00 (1 month, 3 weeks, 6 days, 13 hours)
Kings Cross Library 1/50-52 Darlinghurst Rd, Potts Point NSW

Get a taste of membership

Sign up for a free edition of our weekly newsletter to have sector news, views and resources delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign up now