Events

Check below for a list of Philanthropy Australia events for our members as well as the general public.

Wed 14 Nov

  Impact Investing Essentials - Hobart
Hobart

Mon 29 Oct

  WA Network Meeting / Impact Investing Essentials
Perth, Western Australia

Mon 22 Oct

  Impact Investing Essentials
Brisbane, QLD

Wed 17 Oct

    For Purpose Network Meeting - Sydney
Sydney, NSW

Mon 15 Oct

  Impact Investing Essentials
Adelaide, SA

Thu 11 Oct

    For Purpose Network Meeting - Melbourne
Melbourne, Victoria

Wed 10 Oct

    For Purpose Network Meeting - Brisbane
Brisbane, Queensland

Tue 04 Sep

  PA 2018 Pre-conference Masterclasses & 2018 National Conference
Tue 4th Sep to Thu 6th Sep 2018 (3 days)
Melbourne, VIC

Sun 19 Aug

  AEGN Central Australia Field Trip
Sun 19th Aug to Fri 24th Aug 2018 (6 days)
Alice Springs to Uluru via Newhaven

Wed 15 Aug

    WA Network Meeting
Perth

Mon 06 Aug

    Doing Good, Better. Fundamentals for Impact - Melbourne
Melbourne, VIC

Wed 01 Aug

    Doing Good, Better. Fundamentals for Impact - Adelaide
Adelaide, SA

Tue 31 Jul

      Advocacy Roundtable - Brisbane
Brisbane CBD

Get a taste of membership

Sign up for a free edition of our weekly newsletter to have sector news, views and resources delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign up now