Chief Executive Officer
Sarah Davies

CEO EA & CRM Officer
Vanessa Kobielak


Advocacy & Insight Manager
Krystian Seibert

Finance & Operations Manager
Mal Lewis

Marketing, Communications & Events Manager
Ruth Heenan

 National Membership & Programs Manager
Linda Cassidy

Philanthropic Services Manager
Chris Wootton


State Manager (SA & WA)
Julia Steele Scott

State Manager (Vic & Tas)
Patricia Burke

State Manager (NSW & ACT) 
and New Generation Manager
Jenna Liang

State Manager (Qld & NT)
Sue Fisher

New Gen Program Officer
Heather Kennedy

Events & Admin Officer
Angela Band

Partnerships & Business Development Manager
Giselle Pinto 

Chief Storyteller
Nicole Richards

Digital Marketing Executive
Matthew Romania

Finance Administrator
Anantha Vedavratha

Philanthropy Meets Parliament Summit

11 & 12 September 2017 

The Philanthropy Meets Parliament Summit brings together Australian funders, political leaders, and policy makers to meet at the heart of Australia’s political system. 

More information